03 Feb 2011.

Chairing the London International Awards jury

The first jury president coming from SE Europe

After winning gold for two years in a row at the same competition, London International Awards (LIA) invited Davor Bruketa to chair the jury for packing and design. The LIA juries were chaired by the creative directors such as Karen Welman, Anders Kornestedt, Jay Chiat, David Abbot, John Hagerty and Trevor Beattie. LIA was founded in 1985.

Related news

Latest news

Back to top